Sustaining members are members of the Marquis Society for 10 or more consecutive years. The following people became sustaining members in 2015-16:

Mr. and Mrs. Richard K. Neeld ’54
Mr. and Mrs. John R. Walters Jr. ’56
Dr. Victor Garber ’57 and Ms. Joan B. Renner
Mr. and Mrs. Roger B. Jacoby ’57
Mr. and Mrs. George F. Tinker ’57
Mr. and Mrs. Edgar W. Brick ’62
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce H. Marshman ’62
Mr. and Mrs. Martin Greenwald ’63
Mr. and Mrs. Dean T. Umemoto ’64
Mr. and Mrs. Robert J. Singer ’65
Professor John L. Squarcia ’69 and Mrs. Mary Squarcia
Mr. and Mrs. David S. Wagner ’69
Mr. and Mrs. Theodore A. Kramer ’70
Mr. and Mrs. Philip R. Merriss Jr. ’70
Mr. and Mrs. Frederick H. Vaughan II ’70
Mr. George S. Weaver ’72 and Ms. Sylvia Daniels Weaver ’75
Mr. and Mrs. Donald K. Richwine ’73
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey Acopian ’75
Dr. and Mrs. Robert S. Bailey Jr. ’76
Mr. and Mrs. L. Budd Prus ’76
Dr. and Mrs. George H. Watson Jr. ’77
Mr. Allen S. Haddad ’78 and Mrs. Janet M. Haddad
Mr. Charles M. Snyder ’78
Ms. Elizabeth A. Weiler ’78 and Mr. James P. Shanahan
Ms. Barbara A. Toop ’79
Dr. and Mrs. Brent Beyer ’80
Ms. Janet M. Brown ’80
Ms. Laura Bailey Culp ’82
Ms. Amy Koons McHugh ’82
Mr. and Mrs. Richard J. Mohr Jr. ’82 P’11
Mr. Peter M. Sullivan ’82 and Ms. Andrea Josephson Sullivan ’84
Ms. Jane Holman Miller ’83
Mr. Robert B. Parsons Jr. ’85 and Ms. Susan Lane Parsons ’85 P’15
Mr. Leo A. Helmers ’87 and Ms Stacey Guckes Helmers ’87
Ms. Wendy J. Schwartzberg ’87
Mrs. Maria LaReddola Takacs ’89 and Mr. Thomas P. Takacs P’15
Mr. Seth M. Marlatt ’98 and Ms. Megan O’Neill ’96
Mr. Gregory W. Schneider ’00 and Ms. Margaret Day Flores
Mr. Aaron J. Hilber ’07 and Ms. Emily S. Kernan
Mr. Evan D. O’Brien ’07
Mr. and Mrs. Richard J. Budrow
Mrs. Lenore Harris GP’04’10
Dr. David Kronenthal and Dr. Patti Garbeil P’07
Mr. and Mrs. Leo W. Pierce Jr. P’09’10